Employment

Westmont offers a wide variety of employment opportunities and resources for alumni, students, faculty, and staff at our beautiful campus in Santa Barbara, California

Learn More

Campus Departments

DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
Switchboard 805.565.6000  
President 805.565.6024 president@zhao-shang.net
Provost 805.565.6007 provost@zhao-shang.net
Admissions Office 805.565.6200 admissions@zhao-shang.net
Alumni and Parent Relations Office 805.565.6056 alumni@zhao-shang.net
Athletics Office 805.565.6010  
Bookstore 805.565.6064 bookstore@zhao-shang.net
Business Office    
Campus Life Office 805.565.6125 campuslife@zhao-shang.net
Campus Pastor's Office 805.565.6170  
Campus Planning 805.565.7048  
Campus Safety 805.565.6222 wboyd@zhao-shang.net
Career Development & Calling 805.565.6031 jdelgado@zhao-shang.net
College Advancement Office (Gifts) 805.565.7073  
Conference and Event Services 805.565.6045  
College Communications Office 805.565.6055 pubaffairs@zhao-shang.net
Counseling and Psychological Services 805.565.6164 counseling@zhao-shang.net
Dining Services 805.565.6080  
Disability Services 805.565.6186 ods@zhao-shang.net
Gifts 805.565.7073  
Gift Planning 805.565.6058 giftplanning@zhao-shang.net
Health Center 805.565.6164 lgriffin@zhao-shang.net
Housing Office 805.565.6037 housing@zhao-shang.net
Human Resources Office 805.565.6101 hr@zhao-shang.net
Information Technology 805.565.6111 support@zhao-shang.net
Library 805.565.6147 askalibrarian@zhao-shang.net
Music Department 805.565.6040 music@zhao-shang.net
Physical Plant/Maintenance 805.565.6015 ksloan@zhao-shang.net
Post Office 805.565.6087 postoffice@zhao-shang.net
Procurement 805.565.6848 purchasing@zhao-shang.net
Records/Registrar Office 805.565.6060 registrar@zhao-shang.net
Reprographics 805.565.6078 reprographics@zhao-shang.net
Institutional Resilience 805.565.6633 risk@zhao-shang.net
Student Financial Services 805.565.6063 sfs@zhao-shang.net
Student Life Division 805.565.6028 stulife@zhao-shang.net
Theater Department 805.565.7040 theater@zhao-shang.net
Westmont Fund 805.565.7073 annualfund@zhao-shang.net
Westmont Ridley-Tree Museum of Art 805.565.6162 museum@zhao-shang.net